Angebote zu "Triangle" (10 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Jaipur Agra Delhi Tour
512,61 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Golden Triangle Tour 5 Days is just as instagrammable and selfie-worthy as Any other part of the World. At first look, Delhi, Jaipur, and Agra seem like those cities which are just having monuments and history. But meandering deep down in the streets of these cities one can get the real charms of these cities. Like the food, the culture, the tradition and more importantly, the lores. Experience the best of India just by choosing the best part of it. And undoubtedly, Golden Triangle Tour 5 Days is the opt which standout alone. It is insane to overlook the beauty of these cities.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 31.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Jaipur Night Food Tour - A Guided Street Food T...
28,64 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jaipur is a major tourist attraction, and it forms a Golden Triangle with Delhi and Agra. If you are in Jaipur, you cannot afford to miss this food tour. This tour allows you to relish Jaipur's street food.Visit all the places where food is prepared with hygiene and get a chance to see how they prepare the food. You will be picked up at 6:00 pm from your hotel. The night food tour will leave you with an experience where you would want to eat more even if you were on a diet.This food tour has in store some lip-smacking starters, food tasting, and dessert. Also, avail the beauty of traveling in a Tuk-Tuk as a transportation method and experience Jaipur at its best. All you have to do is book the tour right away and leave no chance to regret it later.Tour Timings: 6:00 pm pick-upDuration: About 3 hours

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 31.05.2020
Zum Angebot
India Forts and Palaces tour
825,40 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

As it is well known fact that the northern region of India is ornamented with some marvelous architectural wonders including enthralling forts and palaces. And this 6-day North India Forts and Palaces tour is an easy and shortest way for history lovers to witness most of the gems of North Indian culture. It is an complete Holiday package in which you will cover the sought-after Golden Triangle tour destinations of Delhi, Jaipur and Agra, are well-known cities in the world for there architecture beauty. Here, every city has something something to offer to our tourists. Such as Delhi has an amalgamation of every caste, religion, food, and monuments, Agra known for Taj Mahal and other Mughal structures, while Jaipur has countless Rajput palaces and forts.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 31.05.2020
Zum Angebot
7 Days Excursion of Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi...
660,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

6 Nights /7 days Golden Triangle Tour covering the jewels of North India. Stretching from Jaipur and Amber Fort, including Delhi and the magnificent Taj Mahal in Agra, Jaipur displays the royal Rajput culture of the desert, Delhi is an ancient capital of modern India showing successive structures over a millennium. You will have one of the finest cultural experiences in India along with a visit to some of the finest monuments and UNESCO World Heritage Sites including the Taj Mahal in Agra. This tour will take you through a beautiful, colourful and awe-inspiring experience of North Indian culture, history, food and way of life.Highlights :• Visit Taj Mahal early morning and enjoy the beauty in stone.• Flexibility to customize your itinerary to your own preferences • Informative, friendly and professional guides in each city • Private tour is operated with just your party and a guide/driver • Qualified and professional driver

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 31.05.2020
Zum Angebot
7-Days Golden Triangle Tour {Taj Mahal at Sunse...
267,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This Golden Triangle Tour is a 6 nights/7 days trip covering the jewels of North India. Stretching from Jaipur and Amber Fort, including Delhi and the magnificent Taj Mahal in Agra, Jaipur displays the royal Rajput culture of the desert, Delhi is an ancient capital of modern India showing successive structures over a millennium. You will have one of the finest cultural experiences in India along with a visit to some of the finest monuments and UNESCO World Heritage Sites including the Taj Mahal in Agra. This tour will take you through a beautiful, colourful and awe-inspiring experience of North Indian culture, history, food and way of life.Highlights • Visit Taj Mahal early morning and enjoy the beauty in stone.• Flexibility to customize your itinerary to your preferences • Informative, friendly and professional guides in each city • Private tour is operated with just your party and a guide/driver • Qualified and professional driver

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 31.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Taste of Agra - A Guided Food Walk Tour
13,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Agra, a city in Uttar Pradesh, is attracted by tourists all year long. It is famous for its monuments including the Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, and Fatehpur Sikri all of which are UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Located on the banks of River Yamuna this city is a part of tourists' Golden Triangle with Jaipur and Delhi.Get ready to taste more than seven mouth-watering delicacies of Agra on this tour. If you love food this is one of the best tours for you and if you do not like to eat trust us you will surely fall in love with eating.Eat samosa, crispy, crumbly puri with aloo sabzi and chats, masala chai (tea) in a clay pot with unmatched views of Agra. Fill your appetite with sweet dishes, desserts of Agra and admire its beauty Agra.End your tour with various varieties of Paans and a delicious dessert.Tour Timings:Evening Tour: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pmNote- This tour is available in English, French, Italian, German, and Spanish. If you want other languages, a guide could be arranged.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 31.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Sweetbitter: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 744min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Instant national best seller.A thrilling novel of the senses and a coming-of-age tale following a small-town girl into the electrifying world of New York City and the education of a lifetime at one of the most exclusive restaurants in Manhattan. Perfect for fans of Kitchen Confidential and Blood, Bones and Butter. Twenty-two and knowing no one, Tess leaves home to begin her adult life in New York City. Thus begins a year that is both enchanting and punishing in a low-level job at “the best restaurant in New York City”. Grueling hours and a steep culinary learning curve awaken her to the beauty of oysters, the finest champagnes, the appellations of Burgundy. At the same time, she opens herself to friendships - and love - set against the backdrop of dive bars and late nights.  As her appetites sharpen - for food and wine, but also for knowledge, experience, and belonging - Tess is drawn into a darkly alluring love triangle that will prove to be her most exhilarating and painful lesson of all.    Stephanie Danler deftly conjures the nonstop and purely adrenalized world of the restaurant - conversations interrupted, phrases overheard, and suggestions below the surface. Evoking the infinite possibility of being young in New York with heart-stopping accuracy, Sweetbitter is ultimately about the power of what remains after disillusionment and the wisdom that comes from experience, sweet and bitter. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Alex McKenna. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/004582/bk_rand_004582_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 31.05.2020
Zum Angebot
ISBN Sweetbitter (Movie Tie-In Edition) Buch Ta...
12,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sweetbitter (Movie Tie-In Edition) The bestselling novel about a young woman’s coming-of-age, set against the glitzy, grimy backdrop of New York’s most elite restaurants. Now A STARZ Original Series. Newly arrived in New York City, twenty-two-year-old Tess lands a job as a “backwaiter” at a celebrated downtown Manhattan restaurant. What follows is the story of her education: in champagne and cocaine, love and lust, dive bars and fine dining rooms, as she learns to navigate the chaotic, enchanting, punishing life she has chosen. As her appetites awaken–for food and wine, but also for knowledge, experience, and belonging–Tess finds herself helplessly drawn into a darkly alluring love triangle. In Sweetbitter, Stephanie Danler deftly conjures with heart-stopping accuracy the nonstop and high-adrenaline world of the restaurant industry and evokes the infinite possibilities, the unbearable beauty, and the fragility and brutality of being young in New York. About author(s) Stephanie Danler is a writer based in Los Angeles, California.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 31.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Danler, S: Sweetbitter
27,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER A thrilling novel of the senses and a coming-of-age tale, following a small-town girl into the electrifying world of New York City and the education of a lifetime at one of the most exclusive restaurants in Manhattan. Perfect for readers of Kitchen Confidential and Blood, Bones and Butter. Twenty-two, and knowing no one, Tess leaves home to begin her adult life in New York City. Thus begins a year that is both enchanting and punishing, in a low-level job at 'the best restaurant in New York City.' Grueling hours and a steep culinary learning curve awaken her to the beauty of oysters, the finest Champagnes, the appellations of Burgundy. At the same time, she opens herself to friendships-and love-set against the backdrop of dive bars and late nights. As her appetites sharpen-for food and wine, but also for knowledge, experience, and belonging-Tess is drawn into a darkly alluring love triangle that will prove to be her most exhilarating and painful lesson of all. Stephanie Danler deftly conjures the nonstop and purely adrenalized world of the restaurant-conversations interrupted, phrases overheard, and suggestions below the surface. Evoking the infinite possibility of being young in New York with heart-stopping accuracy, Sweetbitter is ultimately about the power of what remains after disillusionment, and the wisdom that comes from experience, sweet and bitter. From the Hardcover edition.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 31.05.2020
Zum Angebot